Editorial Board

Charles da Costa
Savannah College of Art and Design

Ethan de Seife
Gettysburg College

Nichola Dobson
Independent Scholar, Edinburgh, Scotland

Pierre Floquet
ENSEIRB, Université de Bordeaux

Maureen Furniss
California Institute of the Arts

Caroline Ruddell
St. Mary’s College, University of Surrey

Paul Ward
Arts University College Bournemouth

Paul Wells
Loughborough University

Kirsten Thompson
Seattle University

Annabelle Honess Roe
University of Surrey

Tom Klein
Loyola Marymount University

Lucie Joshko
Monash University

Van Norris
University of Portsmouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *